Отзывы

7,2
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
7,1
Комфорт
6,9
Расположение объекта размещения
7,6
Удобства
6,9
Персонал
7,7
Соотношение цены и качества
7,0

Отзывы

    il

    Оценка по отзывам

    3,3
    11 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Ziburka
    no

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,0
    29 марта 2018

    A bit dirty for European taste

    The bathroom in the first room we were given was dirty and smelled nasty. None of the pillow cases were fresh. I found hair and stains on every of them. Room for three persons had two beds. The second room was bigger, an extra bed and a somewhat fresher bathroom. The receptionist made sure the bedlinen was changed before we moved in. The food in the restaurant was very basic. Stay away from the morcilla. Breakfast had sinthetic juice and overload of sweet cakes and white bread, no veggies or yoghurt.
    The staff was very helpfull and polite. They did their best even though none of them spoke English. We asked for a cleaner room and it was easy to get, even we already had used the bathroom of the first room. The dinner in the restaurant was cheep. Fresh fruit for breakfast was good. The pool and the area around was tidy and beautiful.
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    4 января 2018

    Good Location For The Falls

    Cosmetically, the rooms look a little tired and dated, which is a complete contrast to the lobby and pool. I'm not quite sure how the restaraunt on site works (something was lost in translation when I asked if it was open!!) but it is 5-10 mins into town were there are lots of restaurants!
    Really good value property for 1 night. A little out of town, but closer to the falls so quicker to get there. Reception let us check in about an hour or so early which was a massive bonus, so we could head straight off to see the falls. Nice pool area outside.
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,0
    28 ноября 2017
    Room and bath was substandard.
    Breakfast was OK, but not more. Pools were in good shape.
    Siew chern
    sg

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    9 ноября 2017
    Nothing
    Helpful & friendly staff named Diego. Grateful to him helping me with my luggage not transferred.😊
    Jolene
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    5 ноября 2017

    It was adequate

    The breakfast wasn't good unless you like a lot of sweet pastries.
    It was conveniently close to Iguasu Falls.
    Julia
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    24 апреля 2017

    Good for Iguazu falls stay

    Wi Fi was slow.
    Good value for money. The hotel is suitable for a visit to the Iguazu Falls. But the hotel is located far from city restaurants. Therefore, dinner will have to get out by taxi. Very Semele hotel. Don't wait too much.
    Hsiu-Ju
    za

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,6
    31 декабря 2016

    Not very pleasant!

    Poor/no house keeping, and very old facilities. The pastries are dry at breakfast, plate aren't 100% clean, chipped glasses. I'm sure that there is more efforts they can easily achieve.
    The pool area, and close to bus station.
    Manjunath
    uy

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,6
    18 декабря 2016

    Not worth the money. Not satisfied.

    Internet was available only in the lobby and not in the rooms which was really disappointing. Swimming pool was not maintained, really sorry it was. Located quite far from the city so you only have to eat at the restaurant downstairs or take a cab and goto city. As a whole it's not worth the money.
    The staff.
    Saima
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,2
    12 октября 2016
    Awful run down bathroom. Staff couldn't speak english at all, location of hotel was quite far from town, restaurants and terminal. Only stayed 2 nights in Iguazu but Booked second night in hotel next door as did not like this hotel at all.
    Plenty of options for breakfast.