Bewertungen

7,2
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
7,1
Komfort
6,9
Lage der Unterkunft
7,6
Einrichtungen
6,9
Mitarbeiter
7,7
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
7,0

Bewertungen

    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    12. April 2018

    Hel carmen

    Toilettes war defekt während 2 Tage defekt. Es gab kein richtiges Restaurant. So mussten wir immer auswärts essen oder essen bringen lassen.
    Swimmingpool war super.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    11. Juli 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Oliver
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    6. April 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Guido
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,6
    23. März 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Dirk
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    28. Oktober 2016
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Juergen
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    8. Oktober 2016
    Für uns Mittel bzw. Nordeuropäer ist das Frühstück in Latainamerika sehr gewöhnungsbedürftig. Es gibt nur Dulce also süßes aber das ist nunmal so . wenn diese Leute zu uns kommen vermissen sie das süße.
    Ingrid
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    3. Oktober 2016
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Michael
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    26. Juni 2016
    Das frühstück hätte man sich schenken können ...
    Kleiner Pool , rustikale Einrichtung , einfach aber in Ordnung, freundliches Personal !!!
    il

    Bewertungsergebnis

    3,3
    11. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Ziburka
    no

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,0
    29. März 2018

    A bit dirty for European taste

    The bathroom in the first room we were given was dirty and smelled nasty. None of the pillow cases were fresh. I found hair and stains on every of them. Room for three persons had two beds. The second room was bigger, an extra bed and a somewhat fresher bathroom. The receptionist made sure the bedlinen was changed before we moved in. The food in the restaurant was very basic. Stay away from the morcilla. Breakfast had sinthetic juice and overload of sweet cakes and white bread, no veggies or yoghurt.
    The staff was very helpfull and polite. They did their best even though none of them spoke English. We asked for a cleaner room and it was easy to get, even we already had used the bathroom of the first room. The dinner in the restaurant was cheep. Fresh fruit for breakfast was good. The pool and the area around was tidy and beautiful.
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    4. Januar 2018

    Good Location For The Falls

    Cosmetically, the rooms look a little tired and dated, which is a complete contrast to the lobby and pool. I'm not quite sure how the restaraunt on site works (something was lost in translation when I asked if it was open!!) but it is 5-10 mins into town were there are lots of restaurants!
    Really good value property for 1 night. A little out of town, but closer to the falls so quicker to get there. Reception let us check in about an hour or so early which was a massive bonus, so we could head straight off to see the falls. Nice pool area outside.
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,0
    28. November 2017
    Room and bath was substandard.
    Breakfast was OK, but not more. Pools were in good shape.
    Siew chern
    sg

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    9. November 2017
    Nothing
    Helpful & friendly staff named Diego. Grateful to him helping me with my luggage not transferred.😊
    Jolene
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    5. November 2017

    It was adequate

    The breakfast wasn't good unless you like a lot of sweet pastries.
    It was conveniently close to Iguasu Falls.
    Julia
    ru

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    24. April 2017

    Good for Iguazu falls stay

    Wi Fi was slow.
    Good value for money. The hotel is suitable for a visit to the Iguazu Falls. But the hotel is located far from city restaurants. Therefore, dinner will have to get out by taxi. Very Semele hotel. Don't wait too much.
    Hsiu-Ju
    za

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,6
    31. Dezember 2016

    Not very pleasant!

    Poor/no house keeping, and very old facilities. The pastries are dry at breakfast, plate aren't 100% clean, chipped glasses. I'm sure that there is more efforts they can easily achieve.
    The pool area, and close to bus station.
    Manjunath
    uy

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,6
    18. Dezember 2016

    Not worth the money. Not satisfied.

    Internet was available only in the lobby and not in the rooms which was really disappointing. Swimming pool was not maintained, really sorry it was. Located quite far from the city so you only have to eat at the restaurant downstairs or take a cab and goto city. As a whole it's not worth the money.
    The staff.
    Saima
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,2
    12. Oktober 2016
    Awful run down bathroom. Staff couldn't speak english at all, location of hotel was quite far from town, restaurants and terminal. Only stayed 2 nights in Iguazu but Booked second night in hotel next door as did not like this hotel at all.
    Plenty of options for breakfast.